Sunday, January 4, 2009

heyyyyyy

okay so a new blog for a new day... well a new week i should say... ahha i havn't  been posting any blogs on here wellllll because i keep forgetting and i doubt anybody reads these.. haha 
well
if you do..
you should go get a life if you have nothing better to do than to read my stupid idiotic thoughts
haha
jussssttt kidding
so 
finally my wisdom teeth are feeling almosssst 100% better!
yayayay
haha
and winter break has been pretty fantastic aside from the pain.
i got to relax ALOT and have fun =]
i got a ton of new clothes
most of which i will wear during the first week of school 
=]
andd i'm trying out a new hairstyle =] yeahhhh 
haha
well
i helped my friend jessica through a tough spot she was having with her boyfriend
i felt really bad because he was being a complete and total ass and she was talking about how she wanted to go to the psych ward and i'm just like " uhhh hold up you don't need that you need to calm down and stop depending on him like he's the only thing in the world that matters because you have people here that actually love you and listen to you and he doesnt fucking listen to you
ughejfa;lkjefiajfe i swear if it wasn't for the fact that jess would probably get pissed at me i'd call him up and give him a piece of my mind. how in the world can a guy tell his gf to "stop being so emo" because she's telling him how she feels or  just say "blah blah blah blah blah blah" when she tries talking serious with him? i swear next time i don't fucking care if it pisses her off i never want to see her that upset over a guy because he does not need to make her feel that she can't live her life without him. she told me when she first dated him that she wouldn't let him controll her life. that she'd be fine if they broke up. then 3 months later they get "pre-engaged" whatever the fuck that is and 6 months later they're past the honeymoon stage and he's being a dick every week to her. it's like when is enough enough? i'm sick and tired of having to pull her up and remind her that she's her own person and she doesn't need him. even though she may want him, hes not the best for her and she doesn't listen. it's like when are you going to learn? do you like doing this to yourself. ugh anyways back to my winter break. i can't remember if i already said this but i got a MACBOOOOOKKKKKKK! ahhaha yeah its awesome i'm typing on it right now... crazy huh? haha recently i've been trying to get new music to go with my new look
and so far i've found a few really good bands
-The Maine
-The Ready Set
-Owl City
-Lady Gaga
and i've been on youtube alot just checking out some videos and i've subscribed to a few of my favorites
-livelavalive (omg michel davis is soooo cute and fricken hilarious!)
-residentmikelee (asian kid from michigan =] yeah i'm pretty sure he's from kzoo but idk he's only said he loves kzoo.... he goes to MI state so idk
-ShaneDawsonTV- this guy just puts me in a good mood every time i watch him he's such an inspiration because he lost 150 pounds and he looks amazing. he's still not comfortable with how he is, his brain's still thinking like he's still fat and he just seems like someone anyone could relate to, even though he is an actor/model hes basically amazing. 
-WhatIThinke- some kid from Canada, i really didn't know what to think at first but he just puts alot of news into perspective and he likes talking about news in canada and in the US and also international stuff so it keeps me up to date. he has this Douchebag Of The Day thing it's hilarious!
well tomorrow is the first day back from break and it's like midnight. 
my sleep pattern's been pretty screwed up since i got my wisdom teeth out. 
staying up all night + sleeping most of the day + getting up at 5:45 tomorrow morning = i will be one tired ass mofo
buttt i will look fabulous
okay
so this is going to be a more serious part 
i can't even fricken type this...
gahh
ok
i'm going to do it
this is something that i've been wondering about for a while now
i wonder if i'm gay
i mean, i do like guys
but it's like i come across a girl who's not girly at all and i start to really like her. 
you know, those types that listen to indie music, are all into art and photography and don't give a shit about what other people think
idk if i want to be like them or if i like them. i don't know
i just know that there's this girl that i'm kind of into right now
she's really cool
and i see her all the time
i've never spoken to her
but she seems like a really cool person
idk
gakljfeaijfeialjie
well
i guess my blog will be the first to know...


peace

-renae


No comments: