Thursday, August 14, 2008

Hypocrites

yes, my sister is the biggest fucking hypocrite alive.
okay
1, since when have i EVER gotten into trouble when i'm with friends?!
2, WHO FUCKING GOT AN ABORTION TODAY?! not me...
3, who goes and gets drunk and has sex with boys she doesnt even know every fucking time she goes to a party at erikas?!
ummmmm yeah so my sister decided to pipe into my conversation when i was asking my mother if i could go over to bethany's house earlier... yeah apparently bethany's the "most innocent" and my freinds are "bad influences" and bethany's not much of a bad influence so i should be able to hang out with her. wow thanks becca, now i wonder when i'm going to be able to actually see my freinds again!
god so first she gets PREGNANT
then she doesn't even get in TROUBLE if i did that, my parents would probably ground me to eternity! i understand she had to go get an abortion but what about the no internet? i do stuff way less worse than that and i get full restrictions on everything from tv to internet to not being able to hang out with friends and yet the worst thing i've done is get bad grades.. i'm so glad my parents think that getting pregnat is no big deal compared to a C in a class
thanks, i'm glad priorities are in order.
god i feel like i'm trying to be the best person i can be by not disobeying my parents and shit like that when my sister does a brainless thing like this and doesn't even get a slap on the wrist.
god i'm so pissed off right now i don't know if i should cry or go yell at my mom and sister like they deserve to be yelled at. but if i did i'd probablyget grounded.
okay well i'm going to go bawl my eyes out, i'll try to write back soon... not likely...

No comments: