Thursday, July 31, 2008

=] =] =] =]

okay so i know i havn't written in a while, but nobody reads this so does it really matter?
anyways
i am super excited because tomorrow at 8 am the LONELYGIRL15 SERIES FINALE starts. i'm super sad and super excited because 1, it's going to be over, and 2, it's the end of something really great. but i'm excited because 1, i finally get some answers, and 2, i'm hoping bree will come back into the picture even though she's supposed to be dead.
i'm hoping this code works.... eeeek!!!
[IMG]http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f209/gymcutiepie01/lg15.jpg[/IMG]
if it doesn't i'll post another with a different code.
okay so my road test is on wednesday august 6th, so i'm super excited about that i'm not really that nervous because i feel that i'm a good driver but the only thing i'm a bit worried about is parking. most of the time i can't do it well so hopefully i can do it good for my test.

okay well ta ta for now, i can't wait till tomorrow morning!!! i'm totally taking a sleeping pill tonight at 10.

No comments: