Friday, July 25, 2008

long time no post

hello!
so it's been a few days since i've posted anything
so i've decided to tell you about my past few days.
it's been so busy with friends and my grandma and everything that i havn't even checked my myspace.
so the last thing that i can remember about this week was that i went to the movies with my friend lauren. finally.
we went with adam and we saw mamma mia... he didn't seem to like it very much... =[
but he payed for my consessions so it's all good =]
after mamma mia lauren spent the night and she slept in my bed and i slept on the floor.. not too bad...
then she left at like 11 and i did chores and becca took me to schoolcraft because my mom thought i could get a job at the mcdonalds there... ugh so i went and picked up an application and came back home and did chores and then that night we had a fire and stuff and i ended up not going to bed until 4 so then i woke up around 8 to ask jessica if we were taking our walk.. we never did... bummer right? so then becca eventually took me to schoolcraft so i could drop off my application.. i have an interview at 3pm on monday... idk how i'm going to get there but i guess we'll figure it out... and then becca took me to meghans. so around 4 i got to meghans and we just decided to hang out nothing much and then we decided it'd be cool to go play lazer tag with the guys so we ate dinner and left and OH MY GOD cam restivo is so freakin hot now. we all played mini golf and then we played 4 games of lazer tag and we got so freakin sweaty it was gross so while playing lazer tag i kept on getting cam and he was like "are you kiddding?!" like maybe he was impressed or w/e but he was laughing about it and then he hit my middle fingernail with his lazer gun and that hurt so bad and he was so sweet he made sure i was okay before he went off and shot people and after the game he made sure i was okay. aww so sweet =]
but i've noticed i kind of suck at lazer tag.. they were all saying how they wanted to do like a weekly think, thursdays at 7 and then dan said "you're not coming are you?" and i just shruged my shoulders so i don't know if i'm invited or anything so whatever. i guess next time they're going over to his house and going swimming afterwards so i don't want to do that so whatever.. i'll get my own team together.
so after lazer tag we went back to meghan's and we talked for a bit and got changed and eventually we decided it would be cool to sleep on her trampoline so we did... we only made it till 5 because it was freezing so we went inside and slept in her room on the floor. and then i had no way to get home today so i had to call my sisters and becca couldn't because she barely had any gas left and she'd have to bring the kids and since hunter's car seat is really hard to put back in the car she couldn't take mine so i called jacqui who works today and she was kind of pissy with me because she had to be to work by 1. so eventually she came and got me and i came home and took a shower... what a relief... and now i'm on here writing =]
anyways
i just wanted to tell SOMEONE
so i'll probably write later

xoxo
Renae

No comments: